Peraldex®: For use in industrial, domestic and commercial

From Peraldex® product range are available:

pond cleaner (Peraldex® Teich)
algae moss fungicide (Peraldex® -AMS)
Peraldex® Industrial Cleaner

Formulation: liquid
Package Size: 1- L bottle

Peraldex® - Teich

Biological product for cleaning fish ponds and shrimp aquarium

In fish rearing systems, especially in warm climates it comes rapidly to eutrophication, because the excrement can not be sufficiently reduced with the rapid growth of the animals. A technically method already been used is the addition of microorganisms and enzymes for the reduction of the resulting slurry.

Product information

Material safety data sheet

Peraldex® - AMS

Effective against algae, moss and mold

Peraldex® AMS is a biological product for the control of lower spore-forming plants such as algae , moss and mold on various surfaces such as eg stone ,concrete, brick and plaster facades. The product has no toxic properties, contains no acids and is not corrosive. It is easy to use , readily biodegradable and environmentally friendly.

Product information

Material safety data sheet

Peraldex® - Industrial Cleaner

With a strong effect

The biological industrial cleaner is completely made from natural renewable resources such as yeast and natural oils. It is dermatologically safe and completely biodegradable within a short time period.

The product on the basis of the surfactant Faliten cleans very effectively motors, metal parts, pipes and equipment, ovens and containers of adhesive substances (oils , fats , grease , tar and dust).

Material safety data sheet

Peraldex®: Für die Anwendung in Industrie, Haushalt und Gewerbe

Peraldex® - Teichreiniger

Biologisches Produkt zur Reinigung von Fischteichen und Garnelenbecken

In Fischaufzuchtsanlagen kommt es insbesondere bei warmem Klima zur schnellen Eutrophierung der Gewässer, da die Exkremente bei dem schnellen Wachstum der Tiere nicht ausreichend abgebaut werden können. Ein technisch bereits eingesetztes Verfahren ist der Zusatz von Mikroorganismen und Enzymen zur Reduktion des anfallenden Schlammes.

Produktinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Peraldex® - AMS

Wirksam gegen Algen, Moos und Schimmel

Peraldex® AMS ist ein biologisches Produkt zur Bekämpfung von niederen sporenbildenden Pflanzen wie Algen, Moosen und Schimmelpilzen auf verschiedenen Untergründen wie z.B. Stein, Beton, Ziegel, Fassaden und Putz. Das Produkt hat keine toxischen Eigenschaften, enthält keine Säuren und ist nicht ätzend. Es ist einfach anzuwenden, biologisch leicht abbaubar und umweltfreundlich.

Produktinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Peraldex® - Industriereiniger

Mit starker Wirkung

Der biologische Industriereiniger wird völlig abproduktfrei ausschließlich aus natürlichen nachwachsenden Rohstoffen wie Hefe und natürlichen Ölen hergestellt. Er ist dermatologisch unbedenklich und innherhalb kürzester Zeit vollständig biologisch abbaubar.

Das Produkt auf der Basis des Tensides Faliten reinigt u.a. sehr wirksam Motoren, Metallteile, Rohrleitungen und Aggregate, Backöfen und Behälter von anhaftenden Stoffen (Öle, Fette, Schmiere, Teer und Staub).

Sicherheitsdatenblatt